Mystery’s short length video “ENIGMA” drops for the 20th anniversary staring Dave Bohack & James Fitz introducing Tyler Nelson and footage from pros Josh Gomez, Moose and the rest of the 2023 Mystery team.
Edited by: John Danielson.
Filmed by: Austin feliciano, Doughnut, Alex Horton, Luke lutz, Tommy Paz,Matt Gener, Spencer burdock, Tuan Nguyen.